Legal
Deleting your PicAHome account
Last updated: 27 July 2026
PicAHome is provided by PicaHouse Ltd.
To delete your account and all associated data
- Open the PicAHome app
- Go to Account
- Tap Delete account and confirm
This permanently deletes your account, your email address, your saved pics and their photos, and your profile and usage data.
We do not keep your personal data after deletion, except limited records we're legally required to retain (e.g. for tax/accounting) for the period required by law.
If you can't access the app, email admin@picahome.co.uk and we'll delete your account on request.